Disclaimer

General

These Terms and Conditions of Use are applicable to the websites http://www.breydel.be/, http://www.breydelham.be/, http://www.breydelspek.be/, http://www.ovenham.be/, http://www.ovenham.com/, http://www.ovenspek.be/, and http://www.ovenspek.com/.
By using these websites, you commit to acceptance of and compliance with these Terms and Conditions of Use.

The above-mentioned websites were created by and are managed by BVBA VLEESWAREN ANTONIO, with its statutory seat in B-9890 Gavere, Legen Heirweg 2, in Belgium.

Intellectual property rights

Any text, drawings, pictures, films, images, data, databases, software, names, trademarks and domain names, brands, logos and any other components of these websites are protected by intellectual rights and are owned by either BVBA Vleeswaren Antonio or third parties. This site is also a database protected by copyright and legislation relating to protection of databases. Unless prior approval in writing has been issued by BVBA VLEESWAREN ANTONIO, it is prohibited to save some or all of the information offered on or via these websites (other than as required to be able to view this website), to reproduce, edit, publish, distribute, send, forward, sell or otherwise transfer or grant any rights to such information to third parties.

Brands and trade names

The logos and names ‘Breydel Ham’ and ‘Breydel Bacon’ are legally protected brands and/or trade names. Any use of such names or similar characters is strictly prohibited unless prior approval in writing has been issued by BVBA VLEESWAREN ANTONIO.

Private data

BVBA VLEESWAREN ANTONIO does not collect any personal details unless these are provided on a voluntary basis. By completing and sending an order form, an online registration form or an email, a visitor gives BVBA VLEESWAREN ANTONIO permission to save his/her private data in a file to be used for automated user profiling, customer management, market surveys and direct mail by post. You are entitled to view your private data as saved, and to correct the relevant data as required.

Cookies

During a visit to our website, cookies may be placed automatically on your computer’s hard drive, for example to remember your language selection.

If you register for receiving weekly promotions via email or to participate in promotions and competitions, you thereby grant us permission to save the private data you provided when registering.

Information on the website

The information that is offered on or via this website may contain imperfections of any nature. BVBA VLEESWAREN ANTONIO cannot guarantee that the information is suitable, reliable, accurate or up to date. The information is provided and presented without any form of guarantee.

BVBA VLEESWAREN ANTONIO also cannot be held liable for any computer viruses if these should occur in spite of the precautions taken on this site, and rejects all and any liability for any damage that such viruses may cause. BVBA VLEESWAREN ANTONIO explicitly reserves the right to change the information provided on this site at any time.

Links to other websites

This website may contain hyperlinks or other references to third party websites or pages. BVBA VLEESWAREN ANTONIO has no influence on the contents or features of such third party websites or pages, and cannot be held liable for any of their contents or features in any event. Links placed by BVBA VLEESWAREN ANTONIO do not in any way constitute implicit endorsement of the contents of such third-party websites or pages.

Liability exclusions

Excepting in the case of intent or gross negligence, BVBA VLEESWAREN ANTONIO is in no event liable for any direct or indirect, physical or consequential loss due to using the above-mentioned websites and/or any site linked to these websites.

Traffic data

Traffic data are anonymous data, for example on the frequency of visiting a certain page within our website, which browsers our visitors use and the times at which our website is visited. We use these data exclusively to improve the technical aspects and content of our website. These data are in no way associated with any private data. However, these data are still always treated as strictly confidential.

Applicable law and competent court

Belgian law is applicable to the above. In the event of a dispute, only the relevant courts in Ghent are competent.

Disclaimer

Généralités

Les présentes conditions d’utilisation sont d’application sur les sites web http://www.breydel.be/, http://www.breydelham.be/, http://www.breydelspek.be/, http://www.ovenham.be/, http://www.ovenham.com/, http://www.ovenspek.be/, et http://www.ovenspek.com/.
En utilisant ce site, vous reconnaissez être lié par ces conditions d’utilisation, les accepter et les respecter.

Ces sites web ont été créés et sont administrés par BVBA VLEESWAREN ANTONIO, dont le siège social est établi à B-9890 Gavere, Legen Heirweg 2.

Droits de propriété intellectuelle

Les textes, dessins, photos, films, images, données, logiciels, dénominations, noms de domaine et marques commerciales, marques, logos et autres éléments de données utilisés sur ces sites sont protégés par le droit intellectuel et appartiennent la SPRL Vleeswaren Antonio ou à des tierces parties. Ce site est également une base de données protégée par le droit d’auteur et la législation en matière de protection des bases de données. Sauf autorisation écrite préalable de la SPRL VLEESWAREN ANTONIO, la sauvegarde (à l’exception de celle rendue nécessaire par la consultation du site web), la reproduction, la modification, la divulgation, la distribution ou l'expédition, la vente, la location ou la cession de droits à des tiers, par quelque moyen que ce soit, de l’information diffusée sur ces sites web sont interdites.

Marques et nom commercial

Le logo et la dénomination “Jambon Breydel” et “Lard Breydel” sont des marques et/ou noms commerciaux légalement protégés. Tout usage de ceux-ci ou de signes ressemblants est strictement interdit sans l'accord préalable et écrit de la SPRL VLEESWAREN ANTONIO.

Données personnelles

SPRL VLEESWAREN ANTONIO ne recueille aucune donnée personnelle à moins que celle-ci ait été fournie sur une base volontaire. Lorsqu’un visiteur complète et renvoie un formulaire de commande, un formulaire d’enregistrement en ligne ou envoie un e-mail, il autorise la SPRL VLEESWAREN ANTONIO à enregistrer ses données personnelles dans un fichier, en vue de créer un profil d’utilisateur automatisé, de gérer un fichier clientèle, de procéder à des études de marché ou à des actions de marketing direct par e-mail. Vous avez un droit de regard et éventuellement de correction de vos données personnelles.

Cookies

Durant la visite des sites susmentionnés, des « cookies » peuvent être automatiquement installés sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur, par exemple concernant le choix de votre langue.
Lorsque vous vous inscrivez afin de recevoir les offres hebdomadaires par e-mail ou de participer à des actions et des concours, vous nous donnez l’autorisation de conserver les données personnelles que vous nous avez fournies lors de votre inscription.

Informations sur le site web

L’information proposée sur ce site n’est potentiellement pas exempte d’imperfections de quelque nature que ce soit. La SPRL VLEESWAREN ANTONIO n’est pas responsable de l'intégrité, de la fiabilité, de l’opportunité ou de la précision de l’information. L’information est fournie et restituée sans autre forme de garantie.

SPRL VLEESWAREN ANTONIO n’est pas responsable de l’éventuelle propagation de virus dans le cas où celle-ci devait survenir en dépit des mesures de précaution prises et décline toute responsabilité pour les dégâts que ces virus occasionneraient. SPRL VLEESWAREN ANTONIO se réserve expressément le droit de modifier à tout moment les informations de ce site.

Liens vers d’autres sites web

Ce site web peut contenir des liens hypertexte ou pointer de toute autre manière vers des sites web ou des pages web administrées par des tierces parties. La SPRL VLEESWAREN ANTONIO n’a aucun droit de regard sur le contenu ou toute autre caractéristique de ces sites et pages web et n’est en aucun cas responsable de leur contenu ni de leurs caractéristiques. Le fait que la SPRL VLEESWAREN ANTONIO propose des liens n'implique en aucun cas l’approbation implicite du contenu de ces sites ou pages web.

Limitation de la responsabilité

Sauf faute lourde ou intentionnelle de sa part, la SPRL VLEESWAREN ANTONIO ne pourra en aucun cas être tenue pour responsable d'un quelconque préjudice, matériel ou immatériel, direct ou indirect résultant de l’utilisation des sites web susmentionnés et/ou d’un quelconque site auquel fait référence un lien hypertexte.

Données de trafic

Les données de trafic sont des données anonymes, portant par exemple sur le nombre de fois qu’une certaine page de notre site web est visitée, les logiciels de navigation utilisés par les visiteurs et les moments où le site web est visité. Nous utilisons ces données uniquement afin d’améliorer notre site web, tant sur le plan technique que sur le plan de son contenu.

Ces données ne sont en aucun cas liées aux données personnelles. Ces informations sont également traitées confidentiellement.

Législation applicable et tribunaux compétents

L’utilisation de ce site est régie par la législation belge. Tout différend sera soumis à la compétence exclusive des tribunaux de Gand.